Fashion

Summer Bags

IMG_3763
Rebecca Minkoff MAC Crossbody Bag
Dailylook Large Structured Bag
Dailylook Large Structured Bag $75
IMG_3762
Moda Luxe Clutch (found at TJmaxx) $15
IMG_3761_2
Urban Expressions Lizzie Envelope Clutch $29

Happy Thursday!! Only one more work day until Friday!! Wohoo! I thought it would be fun to share some of my favorite bright-colored bags for summer! Colored bags are an excellent accessory to brighten up any outfit! Don’t be afraid to go for bright colors!

 The blueberry colored Rebecca Minkoff bag was a gift to me from my mom and she found it at Nordstrom Rack! I was not able to find this exact bag online but I did find a similar one!

The fuchsia colored bag looks so similar to the very gorgeous (but expensive) Celine bags. I was so excited to find this Celine look-alike for $75!!!

The green clutch was a steal at TJmaxx for only $15. I never thought I would buy a green bag, but it surprisingly goes with so many outfits! I also linked a similar bag for this as well that is from Francesca’s and it is on sale for $25!!

The Urban expressions Clutch was another great find from Nordstrom Rack and I am obsessed with this gorgeous coral color! Another amazing bonus to this bag is that it has the cutest chain strap to turn it into a crossbody bag!

If you click on the pictures they will take you directly to the sites to purchase!! Hope you enjoy!! xoxo

Follow my Instagram sincerelyashxx_ 🙂

2 thoughts on “Summer Bags

Leave a Reply

