Fashion

TGIF!!

IMG_3802

Happy Friday!!! I am so excited to get this day going so I can start my weekend!!

I am obsessed with jogger pants right now. They are so comfortable and you can easily dress them up or down!

I paired mine today with this super comfy grey tank and my Sam Edelman open toe heels. (if I could get away with wearing these heels everyday I would!!)

Just to add some color to this outfit I put on my new BaubleBar necklace and safe to say I am obsessed with it!! I was not able to find this exact necklace on the BaubleBar website, so I linked a very similar one to it. Or you can just browse their website for other amazing finds!

I hope you all have an amazing weekend! I am going to be spending mine by the pool! 🙂

*Click pictures below to purchase!

15322550-200130397-02362792511881_01_6_1

5 thoughts on “TGIF!!

Leave a Reply

