Fashion

Monday Bluezzzzz

IMG_3876

Sorry this post is so late today!! I was rushing this morning and ran errands with my hubby like crazy right after work!! I hope you all had a great weekend! I spent mine by the pool and it was so relaxing and much needed!

Anyways, I was running so late this morning because honestly, I was still recovering from last nights season finale episode of Game of Thrones!!! It was a heart breaker for sure! If you are a Game of Thrones fan you know what I am talking about! What did you guys think of the episode last night?! Let me know!! I would love to hear from y’all!!

So since it was Monday and I was sad, I felt like I needed some blue in my life. So I decided to throw on this cute dress for a casual and comfy look for today. I actually stole this dress from my mom!! Whoops!! It is from Target and is only $23! You can’t beat that price!! This dress is so versatile too! I have worn it as a cover up, super casual, and dressed it up!! You can throw a belt on with it as well! It is such a great piece to have in your closet and the color is so pretty!!

My shoes are from Target as well and they have a little bit of a wedge. They are so comfortable and I can easily wear them at work all day. I linked a very similar pair for you below!!!!

Click the pictures below to shop the looks!! 🙂

Let me know what you think of this look! Shoot me an email anytime!! akrugh4@gmail.com

xoxo

1702053316529486

2 thoughts on “Monday Bluezzzzz

  1. I have ❤ Jon Snow from day one so this was tragic for me. Although…. not sure what Melisandra's trip there was about. I am hoping she'll bring him back. Guess we'll see next season.

    Love the bright colors and patterns you wear! You inspire me to get away from my solids. Keep up the good work!

    Like

Leave a Reply

