Fashion

Statement Necklace

IMG_3944

Happy Hump Day!!! I hope everyone is having a great day and week so far! It has been so hot here so I have just been trying to keep cool!! It is so miserable when it is this hot and I feel so bad for the people who have to work out in it!! So make sure you are all staying hydrated!!!

Ok, on to this necklace!!! I got this from a really sweet friend of mine! It is the perfect statement necklace for summer because of all the great colors! I can’t wait to pair it with a great outfit! I will try to do that tomorrow and have it up for you all! I have linked the necklace if you want to purchase it for yourselves!! It is a great piece to have!

Shoot me an email and let me know what you guys think! Love hearing from you!! xoxo

Click on the pic to purchase!!

5090053531_1

Leave a Reply

