Fashion

Little Black Dress

IMG_4001

Happy Friday loves!!! Another week has just flown by!! What is everyone up to this weekend? I have nothing planned so far expect for Father’s Day on Sunday! I am looking forward to a relaxing weekend and I hope that everyone has a great day with their fathers on Sunday!! Shoot me an email (akrugh4@gmail.com) and let me know what you guys are up to or if you want to see any specific blog posts!!! Have an amazing weekend!!

Moving on to the clothes!! Yay! So I just got this super cute black dress from Target the other day!! I know, I know, I have a Target shopping problem! But I couldn’t help but pick this one up!! It was only $23!! I like it because I can make it a super casual look with some flats, or dress it up with some heels and great accessories.

The necklace was in my previous blog post and I couldn’t wait to pair it with this black dress! I felt like it really added some great color to my outfit!

The wedges I am wearing are Steven Madden from Tjmaxx, but I could not find them anywhere online. So I found a great pair of Jessica Simpson shoes from Tjmaxx for $40! If you have never owned a pair of her shoes then this is where you need to start. Her shoes are so comfortable and adorable!!

I also added in my Alex and Ani bracelet that I wear with my Michael Kors watch and I always get so many questions on where I got it! It was a gift to me from my cousin/older sister I never had, and I have not taken it off since. Originally it is almost $70 but I found it on the Nordstrom Rack website for $35!

I hope you enjoyed this look! Click on the pictures below for a direct link to the website if you want to purchase!! 🙂 Please feel free to email me at anytime for requests or questions! I love hearing from you!! xoxo

167448395090053531_1tjx3731743

Leave a Reply

