Fashion

Day to Night

IMG_4028 IMG_4042

Hope everyone has had a great Saturday so far!! I ran some last-minute Father’s Day errands, hung out by the pool, and had a nice little date night with my hubby. We are now home watching Divergent! I posted on Instagram the first picture above and how I was going to take this $12 tank I got at Target from casual to nighttime attire.

I simply added my black American Eagle jeans, Forever 21 heels (for some color), a statement necklace, my Michael Kors watch, and bangles from Charming Charlie.

I have linked a couple different tee’s and tanks just so you can get an idea of what you could use for your next outfit! Each top below is $12 or $13!!! You can’t beat those prices!!

You can make a great nighttime outfit out of any simple tank or tee. Don’t be afraid to try new things and most importantly just have fun with your outfit! Just throw on some heels and a great statement necklace and you can dress anything up! 🙂

Let me know what you think! akrugh4@gmail.com

xoxo

170185781724366216845838

Leave a Reply

