Fashion

Red, White, & Blue

IMG_4096

IMG_4095

Hi loves! We are getting closer and closer to the 4th of July so I wanted to share with you some fun goodies you can grab! I got my bandana in the dollar section at Target and thought it would be super cute to turn into a headband!! I just lay the bandana out flat, fold one corner to the other (so it is now in half). Then from the flat side I roll nice and tight, then I wrap it around my head and tie it at the top! You can have your hair up like mine in a cute bun or pony, you could have your hair half up half down, or all the way up!! Just play with the bandana and see what works best for you!! If you are having trouble, you can easily look up a quick how-to on Youtube! I am hoping to work with my hairdresser/older sister to have some more hair ideas for you by next week! 🙂

I also thought this coozie was so cute and fun to carry your favorite drink of choice around all day!! Below I have linked a few different bikinis, dresses, and other fun accessories that you can purchase in order to make your 4th of July even more fun! Everything I have linked is under $30!!! I have had the Triangle Halter from Target for a few years and I always get compliments on it! It is also reversible which makes it even more adorable!!

Click on the pictures for direct links to purchase the items!! 🙂

Hope you enjoy!!! xoxo

81WJY+ZA+WL._UX466_LP914B_white-cl-w17000096544-0100077123-0216690404

16546271il_214x170.778957769_jvsk

Leave a Reply

