Fashion

Casual Tee

IMG_4005

Happy Tuesday!! I have been busy unpacking today from our trip! My husband, myself, and in-laws flew to Texas for a family reunion! It was a great trip and so much fun to meet new family. I loved visiting Texas and sightseeing! It is just not fun unpacking now!! 😦

Since I have been busy unpacking and cleaning I thought I would post this outfit from a few weeks ago. I used this top in my TGIF post and I thought it would be fun to show you how I styled it differently. I just threw on my favorite distressed crop jeans, heels, and statement necklace that I got from Target recently! You can make any casual tee into a super cute outfit with the right accessories! Never be afraid to dress up any top! Have fun with your style! Let me know what you think of this by leaving me a message in my inbox! 🙂

Everything listed below is under $40 except for the Rebecca Minkoff bag!

Click on the pictures below to purchase the items!! 🙂 xoxo

0439_9184_832_oftjx-21732369100130397-02504151131_1_whstabletop

4 thoughts on “Casual Tee

Leave a Reply

