Fashion

Rebecca Minkoff Does It Again

IMG_4438

Anyone who knows me knows I have a purse problem. I love them, all shapes and sizes, I LOVE purses!!

Rebecca Minkoff is quickly becoming one of my favorite designers. I love all of her bags. They are adorable and so functional for everyday errands or to take on trips with you. I used this great cross body bag during my travels to Texas and used it while on vacation. It wasn’t too big to carry around the airports and it fit all my items in it perfectly. I thought this was also such a great transitional bag because of the neutral color. You can easily carry this bag in the Fall/Winter!! My favorite part of the bag is the zippers and the very subtle layers of fringe on front of the bag.

I found this bag at my local Nordstrom Rack and it was $99. I was not able to find the bag on Nordstrom Rack website, but I did find a very similar bag on Nordstrom website for $195. I know when you see $195 you think, holy crap how can I spend that much on a bag?! But if you really love the style of the purse, then its ok to splurge every once in a while! Like I said, this is a great statement piece to add to any outfit and you can transition it throughout the seasons!

I have also linked a very similar style to this bag from Forever 21 ($23) for a much more affordable price that isn’t so hard on our wallets! This bag also comes in 4 different colors!!

Click on the pictures below for direct links to purchase the item!!! 🙂

Please let me know what you think of this post or anything else you would like to see here on the blog! xoxo

00077899-02
$23
$195
Leave a Reply

