Fashion

Crazy for Maxi’s

IMG_4707

Hi loves!! I hope everyone had a great fourth of July weekend! I had a great weekend and a ton of fun on the fourth. I spent my day by the pool with my family and had some amazing bbq!!

Today I went and saw Magic Mike with one of my best friends and ohhh man!!! Lets just say we had a great time watching it!! 🙂 Grab a group of your best girlfriends and go see it!! Such a fun movie to see with your girls!!

This gorgeous and super comfy maxi I am wearing is from Target!! I love this maxi because of the really comfortable t-shirt material it is and how I can easily dress it up or down! Today I wore it with my gladiator sandals and a simple gold long chained necklace. I dressed it up just a bit in the picture by adding some wedges, a statement necklace, and a larger bangle with my Michael Kors watch.

I think maxi dresses are such an amazing staple to add to your wardrobe because they are such a great transitional piece. I wear my maxi dresses in the fall and winter by adding a super cute denim or leather jacket and throw on a pair of booties!!

I have linked the dress I am wearing below and a few of my other favorite maxi dresses from Target that I own!! All dresses linked below are under $30!! Click on the pictures below and they will take you directly to the site to purchase them! 🙂

16866598 1660480816592042

2 thoughts on “Crazy for Maxi’s

Leave a Reply

