Fashion

Summer Favorites

IMG_3734_2

Happy Hump Day!! I hope everyone is having a great week so far!! I wanted to share with you two of my favorite essentials this summer. I have been living in my Sam Edelman lace up heels. They are actually extremely comfortable (for a heel) and they go with everything because of their gorgeous nude color! I have had so much fun pairing these shoes with many different looks. I got them at my local Nordstrom Rack for a great deal (around $80). I have linked them below from Nordstrom Rack online, but they are $150. Keep an eye out for them at your local Nordies and hopefully you can find them for the great deal that I did. If you are willing to pay the $150 I can tell you they are worth the investment. I get compliments when I wear them all the time!

Next up is one of my favorite Rebecca Minkoff bags. My mom gave this to me for my birthday and I have been in love ever since. It is such a great bag. It is large enough to fit all my essentials, but small enough to carry all the time to any type of event. Not to mention the gorgeous blue color that the bag is!! I love all Rebecca Minkoff bags, they are so original and just adorable! I linked a very similar bag for you below if you are not wanting to spend a lot of money on a Rebecca Minkoff. The bag is under $23 and looks very similar to the Rebecca Minkoff bag.

I hope you enjoy my two favorite summer essentials! xoxoxo

Click on the pictures below for direct links to purchase! 🙂

504151131_1_whstabletop00077899-023627925

Leave a Reply

