Fashion

Coral Clutch Love

IMG_4688

Hi Everyone! I hope you all have had a great week so far! I spent my day doing laundry and packing for our beach trip! We are headed to Avila Beach for a nice little getaway with some family. I can’t wait to get out of this heat and to eat some amazing beach food!

Today I am sharing another one of my go-to bags this summer. I am loving this Urban Expressions clutch SO much!! The color is gorgeous and it has a beautiful gold chain to turn it into a cross-body bag!! I always get compliments on this bag when I wear it out! I also think this is a great clutch I can transition into the fall as well. It would look great with a simple black or grey look to add the perfect pop of color to your outfit!

My watch is Michael Kors from Nordstrom Rack and my long chained gold necklace is from Nordstrom Rack as well. I am wearing Alex and Ani bracelets with a Charming Charlie ring! My blue dress is Target from my blog post a few days ago!

I may not be posting much on the blog for the next few days since I will be on vacay! I hope everyone has an amazing weekend!! Leave me an email and let me know what you all are doing and what you thought of this post please! I love hearing feedback from you guys!! xoxo 🙂

Click pictures below for direct links to purchase!

Clutch $60//Dress$29//Spiked Bracelet (SALE) $18//Initial Bracelet $28//Ring$10//Watch $275

3946296168665983731743a13eb14erg_13000747579_1_4_7285991

xoxo, Ashley 

2 thoughts on “Coral Clutch Love

Leave a Reply

