Fashion

Feeling Grey

IMG_5332

Happy Monday loves!! I hope everyone had a great weekend! I spent my weekend at Avila Beach, CA and it was an amazing weekend! The weather was perfect, amazing food, and spent some quality time with my hubby and parents! Not to mention I got a nice little tan too!

Onto the clothes!! 🙂 I got this dress recently at TJmaxx and safe to say I am in love with it! It is soooo comfortable and easy to wear. I love adding simple dresses like this to my wardrobe because you can do so much with them. You can easily add a belt to this look, throw on a colorful statement necklace (like I did), or add some colorful heels to make this look even more gorgeous!

I also try to find pieces that I can transition to the fall/winter. It is better to buy items that you can wear many different ways. I cant wait to wear this dress in the fall/winter. I will most likely throw a cute cardigan or sweater on and add some of my favorite boots or closed toed booties with this look!

I was not able to find this exact dress on the TJmaxx website, so keep an eye out for it on your next trip to your local TJ’s. The brand of the dress is called “enough about me”. I found a very similar dress online at Forever 21 for $15!! My shoes are older and they are from Target, but I found a similar (super cute) pair from Lulu’s for $41!! My necklace is older as well, but I found a few similar styles from Charming Charlie and all are under $20!! Michael Kors watch and Alex and Ani bracelet are also listed below!!

I hope everyone has a fabulous week and please send me an email and let me know what you would like to see posted on the blog!! Love hearing from you!! akrugh4@gmail.com xoxo

Click on pictures below for direct links to purchase!!

dressssssshoesssss_72859913731743nnecknnnnn

Sincerely, Ashley 

4 thoughts on “Feeling Grey

Leave a Reply

