Fashion

White Lace

IMG_5582 IMG_5603

Hello loves!! Tonight I am sharing my outfit that I wore last night to a concert! We had a great time and it is so fun to dress up and go out during the week!

I purchased this dress recently at Target and I am in love with it!! The lace is so gorgeous and it is a super comfy dress as well!! This is a great dress because you can easily dress it up or down. The fact that the dress is white is even more perfect because it is so much fun to add different colors to spice up the outfit! I added my green clutch that I got from TJmaxx and my necklace from Charming Charlie to add some color to my outfit! My wedges are also from Charming Charlie and they are extremely comfortable and not to mention adorable!!

I was not able to find the exact necklace and clutch, but I did find similar ones! 🙂 Everything listed below is under $40!! 🙂 

Click on the pictures below for direct links to purchase! 🙂

16992436 3000734133_1 nina_vluech_1__02381.1427655829.451.4163000762845_1_1

Sincerely, Ashley xoxo

4 thoughts on “White Lace

Leave a Reply

