Fashion

Jumping for Joggers

IMG_5624

Happy Friday everyone!! I am feeling much better today, thank goodness!! Sorry I was not able to get this post up yesterday, but I was not feeling up to it at all! So glad I am feeling better today! 🙂 I hope everyone has had a great work week and looking forward to the weekend! We have nothing planned this weekend and I am really excited to not have any plans! What are you all doing this weekend?

Today I am doing a little throwback from my outfit I wore to work last Friday! You guys, I am telling you right now if you do not own a pair of jogger pants go buy them ASAP!! They are extremely comfortable, you can easily dress them up or down, and they are so flattering on many different body types. I usually wear mine with a simple tank or tee and dress it up with some colorful accessories, flats, or heels! Do not be afraid to try these jogger pants out! You CAN wear them! 🙂 I can’t wait to wear these joggers in the fall and pair them with a cute sweater and booties!! Please let me know if you would like to see a post on how you can transition these pants from summer to fall! 🙂

I was shopping with my mom last weekend and I talked her into trying a pair of jogger pants on. I told her we needed to find a color she was comfortable with and then pick a few different shirts for her to try on with them so she could see the entire outfit put together. She looked adorable in them and was so happy to wear them on her trip to Hawaii and then also wear them to work!

I have linked two different pairs and colors of jogger pants for you from Target! Both pairs are under $39!

Everything listed below is under $45 dollars except for the Michael Kors Watch ($275)!

Click on the pictures below for direct links to purchase! Please let me know what you thought about this post!

17087854 17269805 02247912-05shoesssss_7285991

Sincerely, Ash xoxo

One thought on “Jumping for Joggers

Leave a Reply

