Fashion

Graphic Tee’s

IMG_6228

Happy Tuesday y’all!!! This is a look I put together and wore over the weekend! I got this graphic tee at Target a long time ago for around $12! You can’t beat the price and it is so comfy as well!! The material of this shirt is actually really great quality for only being $12. The material is a little stretchy and does not cling at all.

I think graphic tee’s are such a fun piece to add to your wardrobe! You can dress this look down with a simple pair of denim jeans or shorts and some cute flats. I tend to wear mine casual and then I love to take it to a completely different look by dressing it up. I typically wear a pair of jeans, heels, and throw on a big statement necklace.

I have linked a similar bag & shoes for you below. I have also linked the cropped jeans, three super cute and fun graphic tee’s as well.

All graphic tee’s below are under $20! 

Click on the pictures below for direct links to purchase! 🙂 xoxo

_10690798

shoesssss

2433_9278_469_of 48130_blk-cl 17243583 17410351

Sincerely, Ashley xoxo

2 thoughts on “Graphic Tee’s

Leave a Reply

