Fashion

Statement Bag & Wedges

IMG_6646

Happy Sunday everyone! I hope everyone has had a wonderful and relaxing weekend! I spent my Saturday celebrating my cousin’s baby shower and her first born’s birthday!! It was such a great day filled with family and friends. I am so exhausted today from it! I have been doing laundry and cleaning house. Now I am cuddled up on the couch with my sweet pup watching Harry Potter Weekend on ABC Family! This is my favorite kind of Sunday!

I wanted to share with you another favorite wedge and bag combo! This has been my go-to and absolute favorite bag for the Spring and Summer. I can’t get over how beautiful the color is and I love how structured the bag is as well. It holds all of my necessities and more! The color I have is currently out of stock, but you can be put on a waitlist and they will inform you when the bag is back in-stock! There are two other colors (beige & black) that are currently on-sale for $44.95!!

These wedges have also been a go-to this summer. They are comfortable, cute, and they go with just about every outfit! I love the detail on the side of the wedge as well. It’s different and add’s some fun detail to the wedge. The wedges I have listed below are a bit different then mine pictured, but they are very similar & under $40! 

Click on pictures below for direct links to purchase! Both items are under $50 

3000734133_1501c6075300d493401a30b46f9a05e1f

Sincerely,

Ash xoxo

2 thoughts on “Statement Bag & Wedges

  1. Omg! I’m in love with your bag! I am definitely subscribing! If you have the time could you check out my blog and see what you think? I’m really new to the bloggersphere, and i would love to see what you think!
    XOXO- TheTrendClub

    Like

Leave a Reply

