Fashion

Disneyland Tee’s

IMG_6738 IMG_6737

Lately, I have been dreaming of a Disneyland trip and anyone who knows me knows how much I love any and all things Disney!! My mom and I have annual passes and we go as often as we can! It is nice living only two and a half hours away from Disneyland so we are able to go often! My mom and I have the absolute best times when we go to Disneyland and no trip is the same! We always do different things when we are there, from finding new stores to shop at, hidden rooms, wine tasting in California Adventure, to riding on the pirate ship around Frontier Land. Disneyland truly is magical, you feel like you have stepped into a completely different world when you are there and it special every time we go.

I have quite a few different tee’s and tanks that I wear on our Disney trips, I thought it would be fun to share with you some super cute and completely affordable tee’s to wear on your next Disney adventure! I typically like to dress comfortable and cute (of course!!) I will wear one of my Disney tee’s or tanks, a pair of denim shorts, some comfy shoes (because we all know how much walking you do in one day at Disneyland) and top the look off with a cute backpack or cross-body bag.

I have linked a few different tee’s for you below and they are all under $30!!

Click on pics below for direct links to purchase! 

5620056285961 245756150 _10373724 unnamed

Sincerely,

Ash xoxo 

2 thoughts on “Disneyland Tee’s

Leave a Reply

