Fashion

Clean in my White Tee

IMG_7025 IMG_7023

Hello Ladies!!! Ok, you can’t go wrong with a simple white tee and some distressed denim!! I went to lunch with one of my best girlfriends today, so I wanted something cute and simple to wear! I was also having a bad hair day, so I threw on my new hat from Target! I am obsessed with it!! I was going to wait until it got cooler to wear it since the material is velvet, but I couldn’t wait to wear it any longer!!

Also, go and check out my Instagram page! I am doing a giveaway with the sweetest girls who have created @wireandwine! They make the cutest bracelets/bangles! Check them out on Instagram & click picture of the bangle below to be taken directly to their Etsy Store!!

I am obsessed with the one I just purchased from them!! The bangle I am wearing in the photos above is the exact bangle you can win!! So, go to my Instagram page and enter yourself to win! It is super easy!!

I have linked a couple different hats for you since I couldn’t find my exact hat on the Target website! xoxo

Click on pics below for direct links to purchase!! Everything below is under $50

2433_9278_469_of00080193-04171748171557165900077899-03

il_570xN.798971001_du91

Sincerely, Ash xoxo 

4 thoughts on “Clean in my White Tee

Leave a Reply

