Fashion

Sunday Vibezzz

IMG_7294

Happy Sunday loves!!! How has everyone’s weekend been? Mine has been great, just goes by way too fast!! My hubby and I went to the Dodger game yesterday and we had a blast! We ate tons of hot dogs, nachos, and had some ice cold beers!! The Dodgers won which made it even better!!

Today I wanted to share my Sunday vibes. The last few days I have been wishing it was Fall already! Is anyone else with me? I am tired of this heat! I want to be snuggled up on the couch with hot chocolate and my fireplace going! I am so ready for jeans, boots, sweaters, leggings, and floppy fall hats! As I am writing this, I am on my couch watching Hocus Pocus and drinking coffee out of my Jack Skellington coffee mug!! Safe to say I am SO ready for October to get here!

My hat is from Target and I am obsessed with it!! I wore it and talked about it in my most recent post and I haven’t been able to take it off since! I wanted to wait until it got cooler to wear it, but I couldn’t wait any longer!! It is the perfect size, not too small, and not too big either! You can’t beat the price either, $19 for this adorable hat! I was not able to find this exact hat online, so I linked a few very similar hats below!

I can’t wait to pair this hat with a cute sweater, leggings, and boots for the fall!

My distressed crop jeans have been a staple of mine for the past few months. I am really into distressed denim at the moment. These American Eagle crops have been the perfect pair for me! For the Fall, I will most likely wear some cute close toed booties and throw on a sweater or cardi!!!

I have linked two different pairs of distressed denim for you! The first pair are from American Eagle and they are on sale for $24.99 & if you buy one pair, you get the second 50% off with free shipping!! Doesn’t get much better than that!! The second pair are from Forever 21 for $32.90!

Click on pics below for direct links to purchase!! Everything listed is under $35! 

1717481715571659 00097565-042433_9278_469_of00052391-01

Sincerely,

Ash xoxo 

2 thoughts on “Sunday Vibezzz

Leave a Reply

