Fashion

Loving Stripes

IMG_7503 IMG_7165 IMG_7164

Happy Hump Day Ladies!! What has everyone been up to this week? I have been getting ready for the weekend! We are headed to Vegas this weekend and I am so excited!! I can’t wait to put some fun Vegas style outfits together to share with all of you!!

Today I am sharing a dress I received from an online company called eShakti. This company creates clothes from sizes 0-36W and they even customize your clothes if you wish. They will customize your clothes by your style, height, and size. The sizing they have for each item is so convenient because they have a size chart located underneath the item you are looking at. It shows you which size would be best for you based on your bust, waist, and height. This is so helpful because often times buying clothes online I worry about what size I should get and how it will fit on me.

The dress I received is so comfortable, cute, and it fit perfectly! The best part is it has pockets!! The material of the dress is high quality and I was very impressed with it! I can’t wait to transition this dress into Fall! I will add a cute cardi, boots, and floppy hat to make this look Fall appropriate.

So head on over to http://www.eshakti.com and check out their amazing pieces. 

Sincerely, 

Ash xoxo 

2 thoughts on “Loving Stripes

Leave a Reply

