Fashion

Neutral Tones and Short Hair Cuts

image1 (1) image2

Happy Friday Girlfriends!! I hope everyone was has had an amazing work week! This week has flown by for me! I was busy with work and running errands getting ready for our weekend in Vegas!! I can’t wait to get to Vegas and have a few cocktails, lay out by the pool, and shop at some of the amazing stores they have in Vegas! What is everyone else up to this weekend? Any fun plans? I love to hear from you!!

Let me know if you would like to see a haul of all the items I come home with from my shopping excursion! 🙂

First off, lets talk about my hair!! This was such a big change for me!! I have always had really long hair and it was time for something new and I am absolutely loving my new hairstyle!! My cousin is my stylist and she is amazing!! She always comes thru with a fabulous hair style and color! It is so easy to style and I can still pull my hair up in a bun or cute pony! Don’t be afraid to try new hair styles like I did, I kept telling myself, If I don’t love it, it’s just hair, it will grow back! It is fun to take chances and try new things because you never know how much you will love what you try!

Now, on to my outfit. I love pairing any kind of white top with a light wash denim. I think they look so clean together. As you all know, I have been living in these American Eagle distressed crops. They have been my go-to lately and I am still obsessed with them. My white silk top is older and from Francesca’s. I found two similar looking tops from Francesca’s and have linked them below for you. I finished my outfit off with some nude wedges and my favorite Rebecca Minkoff bag.

Below, I linked a similar looking Rebecca Minkoff bag on sale for $116 and a look alike from Forever 21 for $22. American Eagle crops are also on sale for $24.99 

**Click on pics for direct links to purchase 🙂 

_1069079800077899-02clothesclothessssss2433_9278_469_of

Sincerely,

Ashley xoxo 

4 thoughts on “Neutral Tones and Short Hair Cuts

Leave a Reply

