Fashion

Tuesday Stripes

image1 image2 image3 image4

Happy Tuesday loves!! I am back to the real world today and I am still wishing I was in Vegas! Our power went out last night from 11:00 PM to 7:45 this morning! It was so hot and not fun trying to get ready this morning in the dark! It was a very interesting morning I must say!

How was everyone’s weekend? Mine was amazing and it just flew by! I went to Vegas with my hubby and his family for the weekend and we had a blast! We hung out by the pool all day, did a little shopping, gambling, and had some amazing food! We were so sad to leave!

Since I was so tired from our trip and being up most of the night because our power was out, I wanted something super simple and comfy to wear to work today. So I threw on this adorable t-shirt dress I just got  from TJmaxx! It is so comfortable and so cute!! It was perfect for an easy look for the day. I paired it with my favorite BaubleBar necklace and my nude heels from Target!

I could not find my exact dress or necklace, so I linked two very similar styles that I would pair together as well!

Click on pics below for direct links to purchase! 

Dresses (Similar from TJmaxx) under $20// Shoes (Similar) $41// Necklaces (Similar) $68 

tjx (2) tjxshoesssssbaublebauble2

Sincerely,

Ashley xoxo

11 thoughts on “Tuesday Stripes

Leave a Reply

