Fashion

Booties for Days

IMG_8178

Happy Wednesday Friends!! Over the weekend, I did some shopping and I found the most perfect pair of booties for Fall from Francesca’s!! I have been looking for a taupe pair for a long time and these are absolutely perfect!! They are extremely comfortable and so cute! They are also very affordable for $54! I can’t wait to wear these booties with jeans, leggings, and big comfy sweaters for the beautiful Fall weather!

Y’all will NEVER guess where my hat is from! I got it inside Disneyland park at the cutest little western store in Frontier Land! As soon as we walked in and I saw it I knew I HAD to have it!! I fell in love with the detail around the rim of the hat! I can’t wait to start wearing this hat again once it starts getting colder!

My exact booties are listed below and I have added a few hats similar to mine!! 

Booties $54// Hats $17.90 $19.90

Click on pics below for direct links to purchase! 

PENNY2_taup-clTACS-HWR-25326_blk-cl00055672-02

Sincerely, 

Ash xoxo 

Leave a Reply

