Fashion

Feels Like Summer

IMG_8535

Hi girlfriends! Happy Monday! I hope everyone had a fabulous weekend! Mine was very very relaxing. My hubby and I had a nice dinner at our favorite Mexican restaurant on Friday. Saturday we slept in, made a yummy breakfast, watched our current obsession, Hell On Wheels on Netflix, and then went to Costco! Sunday, the hubs went golfing and I relaxed around the house most of the day! It was such a nice weekend! What did y’all do?

Since it is so stinking hot this week, I knew I needed an outfit that I could stay somewhat cool in. This dress from Francesca’s is a few years old but definitely a favorite of mine. I love the detail on the sleeves, the color, and the fact that it is super comfortable. I added one of my favorite long necklaces to give it a different pop of color, threw on my nude shoes from Target, and was out the door!

My go-to bag this summer from Daily Look is currently back in stock and comes in two other colors! I love how structured the bag is and it holds all of my essentials and more if needed!

With my dress being a few years old, I found a few similar dresses for you and have linked them below! I hope everyone has a great week!

Click on pics below for direct links to purchase 🙂 

Dress $61// Dress $78// Handbag $75

lulu lulu2 501c6075300d493401a30b46f9a05e1f

Sincerely,

Ashley xoxo 

2 thoughts on “Feels Like Summer

Leave a Reply

