Fashion

Neon

IMG_8883 IMG_8884 IMG_8885 IMG_8880

Hi Girlfriends!! It is still insanely hot here in Cali so I am doing everything I can to try and stay cool! My poor hubby works out in this heat and I really don’t know how he does it! So shout out to all the hardworking people out in the heat!

I am kind of obsessed with this neon top from Francesca’s. I got it for $24 and I am loving this color! The top is long in the front and in the back so this will be a great piece to transition to Fall/Winter! I will definitely wear this top with some leggings and boots!

I found this exact top in 9 different colors for $34, but they did not have this color top anywhere! So, next time you stop in at your local Francesca’s, keep an eye out for this top! I just recently purchased it!

Click on pics below for direct links to purchase! 🙂 

Top $34// Loafers $19// Bag $74// Watch $275

_1100255716687557501c6075300d493401a30b46f9a05e1f_7285991

Sincerely, 

Ashley xoxo 

4 thoughts on “Neon

Leave a Reply

