Beauty

At-Home Mani!

IMG_8895 IMG_8897

Happy Wednesday sista friends! Hope everyones week is going well!

I wanted to share my recent discovery of ORLY Wont Chip Top Coat. When I went to Vegas a few weekends ago I didn’t have time to get a mani/pedi so I decided to run to Target, pick out some colors, and paint my nails myself. I found the ORLY top coat and decided to give it a try.

I was AMAZED at how long my nails lasted without having a single chip! I painted my nails Thursday night and I did not get a chip in any of my nails until Tuesday!! For an at home mani, I thought that was pretty amazing and the longest my nails have ever gone without chipping. I was in and out of the pool in Vegas, very rough on my nails, and they lasted the entire weekend!

Normally, I get a gel mani and my nails last a good two weeks. Since I didn’t have enough time and to save some money, I was very pleased with my at-home mani! Also, I typically use the OPI top coat, but my nails have never lasted as long as they did when I used the ORLY top coat. It is very inexpensive, $8.99 at Target! The white nail polish is Alpine Snow by OPI and one of my favorite go-to’s for Summer and Fall.

Thank you for stopping by and reading this review on ORLY top coat polish! Please let me know in the comments below if you would like to see more post’s on beauty products! xoxo

OPI Polish $9.50// ORLY Top Coat $8.99

Click on pics for direct links to purchase 🙂 

6051159 16831191

Sincerely,

Ashley xoxo

Leave a Reply

