Fashion

Current Fashion & Beauty Favorites!!

IMG_9362 IMG_9360 IMG_9365 IMG_9366

Hi girlfriends!! Today I wanted to share some of my current fashion & beauty favorites! These are things that I am currently obsessing over, wearing ALL the time, & using lately .

First, I want to talk about my black floppy hat from Forever 21, my clutch & loafers from Target. I can’t wait to start using these pieces often when it gets cooler! I obsess over floppy hats during the Fall & this is one of my favorite clutches to use during the cooler weather. I got this clutch last year from Target, so I linked some similar clutches for you below! My loafers, I have talked about a few times in previous post’s so you all know why I have linked them!! 😉

I talked about my statement necklace in my previous post and I know I will be wearing this every chance I get. It goes with so many outfits & let’s face it, it’s a gorgeous necklace! Remember to use my code: ashxx20 for 20% off your purchase!! My cross necklace was given to me by my momma & I haven’t been able to take it off! It’s so dainty & I often pair it with longer necklaces!

My Alex & Ani bracelets are my staple arm candy. I wear them constantly with my Michael Kors watch. I got both of these bracelets at Down Town Disney at The Vault store! It is tradition for my mom and I to eat at Down Town Disney & then to shop!! My initial E bracelet has a very small Mickey head on it & my Jack Skellington bracelet just makes me smile!! I always have memories pop into my head when I look down & see those bracelets.

Now onto the beauty products! Currently I am obsessing over white nails!! I have my fingers and toes painted white constantly!!! I took a break from the white, but I know I will be back to it! They just look so clean & fresh! I love the white look! The other beauty product I have listed are the Que Bell Bath & Beauty face masks! You guys, if you haven’t tried these you need to!! They are amazing!!! There are over five different types of mask’s and they are all under $5!! I get mine at Target! My three favorite are: Deep Cleansing aloe vera cream mask, Replenishing dead sea mud mask, & the Facial Exfoliator cherry & apricot exfoliating cleanser. Sometimes I put them on and relax with a glass of wine on the couch, or (my favorite) bubble bath, wine, relaxing music, & use one of the masks. It is SO relaxing!!

Leave me a comment below & let me know if you enjoyed this post!! xoxo

Every Item Listed Below is UNDER $65!! Click on pics for direct links to purchase! 

neckmw-cn0591-gld_1_17501055880411

02247769-011362818_2138261452058_230018605115916687557a13eb14erg_1

Sincerely, 
Ash xoxo 

2 thoughts on “Current Fashion & Beauty Favorites!!

Leave a Reply

