Fashion

Concert Attire

IMG_9622 IMG_9623Happy Saturday girlfriends! I hope everyone had a fabulous work week! I got back to subbing yesterday & it was such a great day! I got to work at my old Elementary school & I got to work with my mom who is also a teacher there! I can’t wait to start sharing more teacher looks with you all!! I have nothing planned for this weekend and I am really looking forward to a relaxing weekend! As I am writing this, I am in bed, pj’s are still on, coffee in hand, & my sweet puppy is right next to me while my hubby plays video games, lol.

Now, onto the outfit! My hubby and I went with my parents and some friends to the Florida Georgia Line concert on Thursday night and we had an amazing time!! It was so fun & FGL was absolutely amazing in concert! The dress I wore is from a super cute boutique in my town called Spoiled Rotten Boutique! They have the most adorable clothes & very affordable! I am absolutely loving the dress that I wore! The material feels like a t-shirt and it is SO comfortable!! I loved the cut out on the sleeves and the shuttle ruffle details on the dress. I also love this dress because you can easily dress this look down with some simple flats and delicate jewelry. My bag is Urban Expressions, shoes are Sam Edelman & I have talked about both of those pieces a lot on my blog!

The boutique I got my dress does have a website so make sure and check it out!  http://www.shopspoiled.com Unfortunately, my dress is not yet listed on the website, so I linked a few similar options below!

Dresses Similar Under $30// Heels Similar $35// Clutch Similar $13

Click on pics below for direct links to purchase 

00096481-0300184597-0400162186-0200098580-04

Sincerely,

Ashley xoxo 

The

2 thoughts on “Concert Attire

Leave a Reply

