Fashion

Booties, Booties, Booties!!!

IMG_0489

IMG_0492

IMG_0493

Hello girlfriends! How has everyone’s week been so far? I hope you have all had a great week! We are so close to the weekend already! I can’t believe it! This week has just flown by! I have been subbing all week & LOVING it! It feels so good to be back in the classroom again! I have missed the kiddos!

I wanted to share these pair of booties that I have recently purchased. I have been looking for the perfect pair of fringe boots for Fall & I found them at Charming Charlie!! As soon as I saw them I knew they were coming home with me! They are not only cute, but extremely comfortable as well! I love that the bootie is open-toed as well, it’s the perfect way to slowly transition into Fall! My mom bought this pair of boots for me & I was so excited! They are also very inexpensive at $39!! Definitely wallet friendly!

The second pair of booties I am sharing are the slingback chunky heel boots from Charlotte Russe! I bought them when they were on sale for $20!! It was an amazing buy and I am so happy I purchased them! They are also extremely comfortable with a shorter heel! I found the same pair online at Charlotte Russe, but it is a different color and they have very few sizes left. So, I found a VERY similar pair from Forever 21! They come in three different colors and are only $32.90!

Both pairs of booties are fabulous items to add to your closet and the best part is they are completely budget friendly!

Thank you all for stopping by!

Click on the pics below for direct links to purchase! 

Slingback Chunky Booties: Forever 21 $32.90// Fringe Open-toed Bootes: Charming Charlie $39

00131126-02 3000757274_1

Sincerely,

Ashley xoxo 

Leave a Reply

