Fashion

Neutrals!

IMG_0490

Hi girls!! I am absolutely dying over this tee from Heart by Haley!!! It is so adorable, comfortable, & very reasonably priced at only $32!! I paired mine with leggings and peep-toed booties and I am obsessed!!! It is a high-low top which makes it even better to wear leggings with! I love how it is longer in the back so it covers my entire bottom lol!! The little crochet pocket just adds the cutest detail to it as well!

P.S. sorry I am not writing much tonight, I had a really rough day today, so I am just not feeling myself! Don’t worry, I poured myself a glass of wine & I am slowly starting to feel better! 🙂

I have linked this exact top for you to purchase at heartbyhaley.com, booties, & bag that I am carrying! Just click on the pics below for direct links to purchase!! 

Thank you for stopping by!! xoxo 

                                                          DSC02745_Fotor_1024x10243000757274_149258641-03

Sincerely,

Ashley xoxo

Leave a Reply

