Fashion

Fabletics really is Fab!!!

image1 (2) image2 (1) image3 image4

Hello sweet friends!! Sorry I have not been on it with my blog posts lately! I have been super busy subbing and by the time I get home I am whipped! I am sure you all can relate!!

Today, I wanted to share with you my experience from Fabletics. For those of you who have not heard of Fabletics, I will explain! Fabletics is a website where you can sign up to get monthly workout attire. You can become a VIP member for $49 a month. Your first outfit is $25 when you sign up and the future outfits are $49. You can skip months if you don’t think the $49 is in your budget or you simply feel you don’t need more workout clothes that month. You can cancel your membership at any time, no questions asked. When you first sign up you take a style quiz, then it generates multiple different outfits for you based on your style preference! There are tons of different outfits to choose from and there are also single items: yoga pants, leggings, & tops.

I signed up, chose my first outfit, and ordered! I received the shipment in less than a week & I was very impressed with the quality of the products. The crop yoga pants I got are extremely comfortable. They are not sheer, like some can be, & they are not too thick. I love the mesh detail on the side of the leg, it makes them very unique! The top is crazy comfortable & I love the material. I wore my outfit just out running errands! It is super cute & so comfy for running around town!

I recommend signing up and trying out Fabletics for yourselves! You can cancel your membership at anytime!

http://www.fabletics.com/

Click on the picture below & it will take you directly to the site to purchase the top & leggings I am wearing! 

fab

Sincerely,

Ashley xoxo

2 thoughts on “Fabletics really is Fab!!!

Leave a Reply

