Fashion

Sunday Brunch’n

IMG_3052 IMG_3050

Happy Monday! I wanted to share with you all my outfit I wore to brunch yesterday with my hubby for our anniversary! We had such a great day yesterday. Going to brunch was so nice and we just lounged around the house the rest of the day together!

 It was a very cool morning, so I completely took advantage of it!! I purchased this sweater a few weeks ago from Target, and I have been dying to wear it!! I paired it with my t-shirt dress from TJmaxx and my fringe booties from Charming Charlie! It was such an easy look to put together and it was SO comfortable!! I stayed in it the rest of the day while we sat at home and watched football! My bag is new from H&M, only $39, and I am in love with it! I love the structure and it is perfect for Fall!

My boots from Charming Charlie are currently sold out ( I know 😦 I am sorry!!) But, I linked two very similar boots from Francesca’s! I also linked a similar grey dress from Forever 21. My exact sweater for $27.99 is linked below!

Click on the pics for direct links to purchase!! 🙂

BOHO_gray-clOMD-01375-STK_taup-cl00172705-03-218822353hmprod

Sincerely,

Ashley xoxo 

9 thoughts on “Sunday Brunch’n

Leave a Reply

