Fashion

Fall Hats & Bags

image1 image2 image3 image4 image5

Happy Wednesday friends!! I have been so busy subbing lately, so I am trying to figure out how to balance, work, home life, and all my blogging!! It is still hot here in Cali and I am SO over it! I am ready for cool weather!

My mom and I went to Disneyland for a few days last week and we had an absolute blast. We stayed at the Grand Californian Hotel and if you have never stayed there, you need to stay there at least once in your life! It is absolutely beautiful and you can literally walk right into California Adventure when you stay there and a very short walk to Disneyland from the Hotel!

While we were there, I found this beautiful hat in one of the stores we were shopping at! There are a few shops inside Disneyland, in Adnventureland, that sell really cute clothes! They sell brands like Roxy, Billabong, & Element. I always love to go into this shop because they always have the cutest things! I have been searching for a cranberry colored hat for Fall and as soon as I saw it I knew I had to get it! It is exactly what I was looking for! The brand of the hat is Billabong and it was $35! My mom got it for me and I was SO excited I wore it to the park the next day!! I was able to find my exact hat and it is linked down below for you!

I also wanted to share my new bag from H&M my hubby got me while we were on our trip in Denver! I am loving it! It is the perfect size to fit all of my essentials and I love how structured the bag is. It also has a longer strap so I can throw the bag on my shoulder if I need too! This bag is a great buy at $39 and it comes in two different colors! My exact bag is linked down below as well!

Thank you for stopping by!

Click on pics below for direct links to purchase! 🙂 

hmprodbillabong

4 thoughts on “Fall Hats & Bags

Leave a Reply

