Fashion

Back in Black & Bootie Review!!

IMG_3417 IMG_3411 IMG_3462

Hello friends and Happy Friday!!!! This week has just flown by!!! I was busy working all week and I feel like as soon as I get home I have something I need to clean up, get to the gym, and by the time I am done cooking dinner and cleaning up I AM EXHAUSTED!!! But I wouldn’t change it for the world, I love my job and coming home to my hubby and sweet puppy every night.

As I said before in my previous post, I am SO ready for cooler weather so I am just pretending it’s colder outside! One of my go-to staples for Fall is anything black!! I literally live in black clothing throughout the Fall and Winter. I think it is so fun to wear black, add a great statement necklace, or scarf so that it really adds some pop to your outfit! That is what I was going for in this look. Black top/pants and threw on my Bauble Bar necklace as my statement piece for my outfit.

I also wanted to talk about these booties again. I had shared them a while back when I first purchased them, but I wanted to talk about them again because I have finally been able to wear them! You guys, these are honestly THE MOST COMFORTABLE pair of boots/booties I have EVER owned!!! I wasn’t sure if I would be able to wear them while I was teaching because they have about a 3 inch heel, but I can definitely get away with wearing them. The heel is chunky so it is extremely easy to walk in and so comfy!! These boots are the perfect staple to add to your wardrobe for the cooler months ahead. The beautiful taupe color can be paired with just about any outfit you put together and they are very affordable at $54!

My jeans are from American Eagle and honestly, they are the only brand of jeans that I own. They are very reasonably priced, great quality, and very comfortable. Their brand fits my body type perfectly and I have owned American Eagle jeans for many many years! ae.com is also having a sale on jeans right now!! Buy one get one half off!! So make sure and head over to their website and check it out!! If you click on the picture of the jeans below it will take you directly there!

Thank you for stopping by!

Click on pics below for direct links to purchase 

Booties $54// Bag $39// Jeans $39.99

PENNY2_taup-clhmprod0432_9370_001_of

Sincerely,

Ashley xoxo 

8 thoughts on “Back in Black & Bootie Review!!

Leave a Reply

