Fashion

Crazy for Chambray

IMG_3596 IMG_1504 IMG_1750 IMG_9617 IMG_0059

Good morning ladies and happy Sunday!! I hope you all have had a great weekend! As I am writing this, I am sitting in my bed, cup of coffee in hand, and watching Harry Potter on ABC Family! This is my perfect Sunday morning! I can’t wait to watch some football later today too!

Today, I wanted to share some of my favorite chambray shirts. Chambray is one of my absolute favorite types of top. I love them because they are so versatile. You can dress them up with pants, heels, & a statement necklace or keep it casual with cutoffs and booties. Chambray tops also come in so many different styles; short sleeve, tank top, long sleeve, dark, light, and patterned. So many different options!! I love to wear my tops with a dark wash or black jean. You will be seeing me in a lot of Chambray now that we are starting to get cooler weather.

Thank you for stopping by and I hope you enjoyed!

Below, I have picked some of my favorite chambray tops. They are all super cute & very affordable!

Click on pics below for direct links to purchase. 

Target $23// Francesca’s ON SALE $20// Francesca’s $38// Forever21 $28// Forever21 $23

17179255TP8810_lite-clTP9069_med-cl02247982-0200173775-02

Sincerely,

Ashley xoxo 

2 thoughts on “Crazy for Chambray

    1. Thank you so much Brooke! That makes me so happy that you enjoy my blog!!!
      I have to be honest, this is my cousins Louis she bought when she was in Atlanta for work and she let me borrow it!! I will ask her and get back to you ASAP!!!

      Like

Leave a Reply

