Fashion

Simple in Black & Ripped Denim

image1

Hello friends!! So happy tomorrow is Friday!!! One of my best friends is pregnant and tomorrow we get to find out the sex of the baby at their gender reveal party!! I am so excited I can hardly wait for tomorrow!! Then a relaxing weekend ahead!

I wanted to share one of my favorite go-to looks! Ripped denim, black shirt, and booties to top off the look! I am still slowly transitioning into Fall by adding booties hear and there! We are still not at super cool temps yet!

My top is older from Target, but it is one of my favorites to wear. I linked my exact American Eagle denim, Target booties, & H&M bag below for you! Each item is under $50! American Eagle is still having their buy one get one half off sale online! Make sure you check it out!! 

Thank you so much for stopping by!

American Eagle Denim $50// Target Booties $38// H&M Bag $40

Click on pics for direct links to purchase 🙂 

3437_9200_259_of17455375hmprod

Sincerely,

Ashley xoxo

4 thoughts on “Simple in Black & Ripped Denim

Leave a Reply

