Fashion

Sweater Weather

IMG_4208 IMG_4209 IMG_4211

Happy Hump Day friends!! The weather just keeps getting cooler and cooler! I am loving it! Next week the highs are going to be in the 60’s and I am SO excited!! I can’t wait to wear sweaters everyday & not be dying of the heat by the afternoon!

Today I am sharing this all black look and I am loving it! I love to wear black because you can add colored statement pieces to really make the look fun, like I did! I added one of my favorite turquoise necklaces and my Aztec patterned sweater to stand out!! Many people think black is such a boring color, but when you add fabulous statement pieces to your outfit, it is definitely not boring anymore!

I have linked my exact sweater and bag below! Target is having a BOGO sale on their website! Buy one get one half off on select clothing items, so make sure and check that out!

Sweater $28// Bag $40 

Click on pics below for direct links to purchase 

18822353hmprod

Sincerely,

Ashley xoxo 

4 thoughts on “Sweater Weather

Leave a Reply

