Fashion

Day to Night Maxi

Happy Thursday!! We are so close to the weekend and I can’t wait! I will be relaxing this weekend, putting away Halloween decorations, and getting all my Winter clothes out! I am very much looking forward to a quiet weekend at home!

I have another adorable piece from Shop Pink Blush and I am so excited to share it with you! This black maxi is insanely soft, SO comfortable, and the slit up the leg is EVERYTHING!!! It gives the dress such a fun look! I dressed this look up two different ways to show you how versatile the dress is! Heels, statement necklace, and clutch are the perfect accessories to dress this look up for a date night with your man or a night out on the town! With the Holidays coming up this would even be a great look for a Holiday party! Throw on a great leather jacket or fur coat and you are good to go!

For a more casual day time look, I threw on some booties & my leopard scarf to add some color to this look! I definitely loved the casual style best because it is so much more practical for everyday wear! You can wear this to work, lunch date, and shopping with your girls! I would even wear this look on a little date night with my hubby!

Safe to say I will be getting many different outfits out of this dress! I think this is a must have staple to add to your wardrobe! You can create so many different looks with this dress and it is one of the most comfortable dresses I own! This dress is currently $45 & such a great price for the quality!

I have linked this exact dress below! Thank you so much for stopping by!

Trendy Boutiques Online, Women’s Online Boutique, ShopPinkBlush, PinkBlush, Cute Dresses for Women, PinkBlush Boutique 

http://www.shoppinkblush.com

Click on the pic for direct link to purchase! 

dress

Sincerely,

Ashley xoxo 

Leave a Reply

