Fashion

Black-Mesh-Sweater

Hello ladies & Happy Tuesday! I hope you all had an amazing weekend! I had such a lazy weekend and I loved every minute of it!! I stayed snuggled up on my couch watching movies all weekend!

Moving onto the outfit! You guys, I am dying over this sweater from Shop Pink Blush! I am obsessed with the mesh detail on the shoulder! It gives the sweater such an edgy look and I LOVE it!! If this top came in different colors, I would honestly buy all of them!! It is also extremely comfortable and light-weight. This sweater is typically $53, but is on sale right now for $31, which is a complete steal!!

My adorable fringe-toed booties are also from Shop Pink Blush and they are $38!

Make sure you head over to shoppinkblush.com to check out the other adorable clothes they have to offer!! All of their clothes are super cute and very affordable!

Trendy Boutiques Online, Women’s Online Boutique, ShopPinkBlush, PinkBlush, Cute Dresses for Women, PinkBlush Boutique

I have linked my exact sweater & booties below! Click on the pics below for direct links to purchase! 

16578_2_16798_1_

Sincerely,

Ashley xoxo 

Leave a Reply

