Fashion

Target Sweater on Repeat

IMG_3052
Simple grey tones with a small pop of color from my necklace helps pull the look together
IMG_4211
Love the all black & pop of color from my necklace….It really stands out against the black 
IMG_5621
Went for an all black look with simply pops of color from my scarf & bag 
IMG_5801
Love this look by adding soft neutrals & comfy leggings! 

IMG_6728

Happy Friday ladies!!! I hope everyone has had a quick and easy week! I am so looking forward to this weekend! We have dinner with family tonight, so I am looking forward to good company and some wine! Tomorrow we have our Uncles 60th birthday party and we are so excited about it! Then Sunday my mom and I are leaving to go on our last trip to Disneyland before our passes expire 😦 So it will be a great weekend!

Moving onto the clothes! I wanted to talk about how you can repeat a piece of clothing that you love to wear and create a ton of different looks with it. I mean, lets be real, I don’t have a different or brand new piece of clothing to wear everyday, that is simply not realistic!

My Target sweater as been on repeat lately. It is so comfortable, keeps me warm, long enough to wear with leggings, and it’s stinking cute!! I rounded up a bunch of different pictures of times I have worn it, just to show you how different each look is!

I paired my sweater with two different color & style dresses, while also pairing different booties with each look. I switched the style up and wore leggings and a bright colored scarf. I also styled it with jeans and a statement necklace. My point is, you don’t need a ton of clothes to have style. Simply switching up accessories or adding a pop of color with a scarf will completely change the style and look of your outfit!

I hope you enjoyed this post and thank you so much for stopping by!

Click on picture below for a direct link to purchase!

18822353

Sincerely, 

Ashley xoxo 

 

Leave a Reply

