Fashion

Costco Finds!!

Processed with VSCOcam with c1 presetProcessed with VSCOcam with c1 presetProcessed with VSCOcam with c1 preset

Happy Wednesday my sweet friends!! I hope everyone has had a great week and is ready for Thanksgiving tomorrow! I know I am!! I am so excited to spend time with my family and eat some yummy food!! We spend the morning with my family and then head to my hubby’s parents for the rest of the afternoon! We spend quality time with family, eat amazing food, and watch lots of football ALL DAY!! I can’t wait!

Ok, I HAD to share this Costco find!! I was shopping last minute today and I came across this jacket and HAD to have it!! I have been looking for a military style jacket lately and I can’t believe I found it at Costco!! It is super light-weight, really comfortable, and a total steal at only $24!!!

I know I will be wearing this jacket on repeat, so I will put together a bunch of different looks with jacket and share soon!

I hope everyone has an amazing Thanksgiving weekend with all your friends, family, and loved ones!!!

I have linked this EXACT jacket below! Just click on the picture below for a direct link to purchase!!

 

350-100159438-847__1

Sincerely,

Ashley xoxo

Leave a Reply

