Beauty

Meet My Hairstylist

IMG_7640IMG_7642

Hello girlfriends! I thought it would be fun to start adding some more Beauty Tips on my Blog! With that being said, I want you all to meet my hairstylist: Ashley Hofstrand!

Ashley Hofstrand is an Educator for Pureology, part of the artistic team that is truly passionate about hairdressing, educating other salon professionals, and works at Panache Salon. Ashley is not just my hairstylist, she is my cousin, and one of my best friends! It is always the BEST experience going into the salon and getting my hair done by her. We always have fun thinking of new hairstyles & colors to try! Ashley has done my hair for many years and I am always happy with my results when I leave the salon!

I have also seen such a difference in my hair by using the Pureology products. My hair is shinier, softer, and my color lasts longer. My three favorite products are the dry shampoo, hair spray, and the leave in conditioner. Not only do these products do wonders for my hair, they all smell AMAZING!

Last week, I was able to participate in one of the many different classes that Ashley teaches to educate other hair professionals on Pureology products, how to properly use them, and insanely fabulous hair styles. It was so fun to be part of her class and watch her do something she is so truly passionate about. Her class was interactive and SO fun! You can tell how much she loves what she does and everyone else really enjoyed the class as well. We snapped some pics of us at the class and the hair style (pic above) she did on me was amazing!

So, how would you like monthly DIY hairstyles, quick hair tips for those days you are rushing out the door, but still need to look good, and maybe even some Pureology giveaways?! Ashley and I always say that even if your outfit is on point, your hair is always your best accessory!!

Keep any eye out for some hairstyle tips and possible giveaways! Make sure and follow Ashley on Instagram @ashleyhoffy

Here is a little timeline of some of my favorite hair colors, cuts, and styles Ashley has done on me over the years!

*Sidenote, one of my favorite things about Ashley as a hairstylist, is she never just colors my hair dark or light. When I want to go darker or lighter she slowly transforms my hair each appointment! It’s a process people!

IMG_0802IMG_2575IMG_2994IMG_7850IMG_9139

Thank you all so much for stopping by and I hope you enjoyed this post! Please let us know what hairstyles & tutorials you would love to see!

Sincerely,

Ashley xoxo 

Leave a Reply

