Fashion

Happy 2016 & 1st Post of the Year!!

IMG_8171IMG_8174IMG_8175

Happy 2016! I really can’t believe another year has come and gone! I rang in the New Year with my friends and family up at my parent’s cabin! There was so much snow and it was such a relaxing weekend!

2015 was a great year for so many reasons and one of those reasons is I finally fought up the courage to start my blog! It has been so much fun for me and I want to thank all of you who follow & support me! It means the world & I can’t wait to see my blog grow more in 2016!

I wanted to share this sweater I got from TJmaxx that I am obsessing over!! It is so comfortable & long enough to wear with leggings! The quality of this sweater is amazing as well. I can easily dress this sweater up or down for whatever occasion it may be! 🙂 I got it for $19 & I got it in another color (whoops 😉 ).

I know it can be overwhelming shopping at TJmaxx, but it is so worth searching through all the racks!! I always have an idea of what I want or what I am looking for. This has seemed to help me find some great pieces!! Unfortunately, I couldn’t find this exact sweater on the TJmaxx website, but I did find a few very similar ones both under $45!

Click on the pics below for direct links to purchase!! 

Thank you SO much for stopping by!

for    fra

Sincerely,

Ashley xoxo 

8 thoughts on “Happy 2016 & 1st Post of the Year!!

Leave a Reply

