Fashion

Faux Suede Vest

IMG_8003IMG_8226IMG_7695IMG_7756

Happy Friday!! I hope you all had a great work week and I hope you have a fabulous weekend! I plan on having a nice, relaxing weekend at home and I am really looking forward to it!

I have been wearing this faux suede vest from Target a ton lately and I wanted to share it with all of you!! For only $35, this is a great quality piece to add to your wardrobe! I have worn it a few different times and created different looks each time! I love the tan color and it keeps me SO warm! I always get questions and compliments any time I wear it!

I have linked this exact vest below! Just click on the picture for a direct link to purchase!! 

17147342

Thank you so much for stopping by!

Sincerely,

Ashley xoxo

2 thoughts on “Faux Suede Vest

Leave a Reply

