Fashion

Beanie Weather

SAMSUNG CAMERA PICTURES Processed with VSCOcam with c1 preset
SAMSUNG CAMERA PICTURES Processed with VSCOcam with c1 preset

Hi Ladies! Sharing two of my favorite outfits I wore this past weekend while I was with my family in Lake Tahoe!! It was so beautiful there and SO COLD!! I will have a blog post up this week sharing all about our trip and some of my favorite things we did!

I literally lived in leggings, these Target boots, & a beanie all weekend! I linked both of my leggings below! They are both very reasonably priced & they are so comfortable!

I have been getting a ton of questions and comments about my booties I have been wearing lately! They are Target, SUPER comfortable, and under $40! They have a very small heel on them, but, I teach in them all the time and I am not dying by the end of the day! You can definitely be on your feet and be comfortable!

Thank you so much for stopping by!

Click on the pics below for a direct link to purchase! xoxo

21570126-200116707-0116406_1_tjx-4tjx-517370919

Sincerely,

Ashley xoxo 

One thought on “Beanie Weather

Leave a Reply

