Fashion

Graphic Tee’s

SAMSUNG CAMERA PICTURES Processed with VSCOcam with c1 presetIMG_8370SAMSUNG CAMERA PICTURES Processed with VSCOcam with c1 presetIMG_8924

IMG_8931

Hi Ladies! I hope everyone had a great weekend and start to their week!

One of the MANY reasons I love Target, is for their seriously cute graphic tee’s!! They have so many different prints, styles, and they are affordable!! Clearly I am OBSESSING over all their Star Wars graphics at the moment 😉

I think it is so much fun to come up with different looks using graphic tees. I love to throw on a statement necklace, jeans, booties, a fab leather jacket, and I am out the door! They are also great for simply running errands around town or heading to the gym!

You can literally wear them SO many different ways! Graphic tee’s are such versatile pieces and I think every girl should own some!

Unfortunately, my “Don’t Be Basic” tee is not online, but I did buy it very recently, so make sure you check out your local Target for it!

I have linked the different graphic tee’s below! Just click on the pics below for a direct link to purchase!

Both items are under $25 

2151082821510823

Thank you so much for stopping by!

Sincerely,

Ashley xoxo

2 thoughts on “Graphic Tee’s

Leave a Reply

