Fashion

Current Favorites

IMG_9031IMG_9032

Happy Friday ladies!! I hope everyone has had a great work week! I am finally feeling back to normal and I am SO glad!!

Just wanted to share a few things that I have been wearing constantly & really loving lately!

My Target booties are $35 and they have been one of my favorite purchases this Fall! They are super comfortable and I can easily dress them up or down! These will also be a great transition piece as well! I think these will be so cute with a sundress or my favorite pair of distressed cutoffs! For less than $40, these booties are the perfect pair to add to your wardrobe!

My sunnies were a gift from my hubby when we were in Tahoe! It was so fun going into Sunglass Hut to pick out a new pair! I am loving the darker lens on them!

Bad hair day? No problem! I just throw on one of my favorite hats! 😉 I wear these constantly and this is one of my favorites because I purchased it when I was on a Disneyland trip with my momma! Every time I wear it, I think of our trip!

Click on the pics below for a direct link to purchase! 

Thank you so much for stopping by!

Booties $35 // Hat $35 // Shades $150// Shades (Similar) $14

17370919    billabong   805289602057_shad_qtHACIENDA_white-cl

Sincerely,

Ashley xoxo

 

2 thoughts on “Current Favorites

Leave a Reply

