Fashion

Basic Tee

IMG_9246IMG_9247IMG_9248

Hi girlfriends!! Hope you have all had a great week! Only one more day of work and we are ready for the weekend!! I can’t wait to just relax and spend some time with my hubby! We don’t have any big plans for Valentine’s Day, just going to one of our favorite restaurants for sushi and teppanyaki! I can’t wait! What are your plans with your significant other?

Onto the clothes! I recently purchased this top from Francesca’s and lets just say I am OBSESSED!!! I don’t think a girl can have too many basic tops in their wardrobe. They are the perfect staple piece! This one is SO soft, comfy, and a complete steal at only $24! Ladies, you need this top in your life!! I have linked the top below, so all you need to do is to click on the picture and it will take you directly to the website! I also linked my ripped denim I am wearing!! One of my favorite pairs from American Eagle!

Thank you so much for stopping by and I hope you enjoyed!! Have a great weekend and wonderful Valentine’s Day!! xoxo

                Click on the pics below for direct links to purchase these items!      

7518RS_gray-cl     2432_9561_917_of

Sincerely,

Ashley xoxo 

17 thoughts on “Basic Tee

Leave a Reply

