Fashion

A Little Valentine’s Outfit

IMG_9265IMG_9267

Hello Ladies!!! Sorry I have been MIA! I took a break from Sincerely Ash over the weekend to spend it with my hubby and family relaxing! My hubby took me to one of my favorite restaurants, Kan Pai, for some delicious teppanyaki for Valentine’s Day! It’s so yummy and fun watching them cook your food right in front of you!! I hope you all had a great weekend and Valentine’s Day with your significant other!

I recently purchased this top at Target and I LOVE IT!! The material is very soft & silky,& super comfortable to wear! This is also a GREAT top to wear to work!! Dress it up with some slacks or a great pair of dark wash denim! This top is a great buy for under $25! 

I have linked this exact top and leggings ($8)!!! All you have to do is click on the picture below for a direct link to purchase! 

46797859tjx-6

Sincerely,

Ashley xoxo 

9 thoughts on “A Little Valentine’s Outfit

Leave a Reply

